Loading Events

Events for July 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29
30

Tue 30th June SCF GC Handicap League Winchester -V – Ryde C Away

1

Wed 1st July SCF GC A-Level League Ryde -V- High Wycombe Home

2
3
4
5

SCF AC Handicap League Caversham-V- Ryde Sunday 5th July Away

6
7

Tue 7th July SCF GC Doubles only League Test Valley-V- Ryde Away

8

Ryde Open Golf Croquet A level Tournament

9

Ryde Open Golf Croquet A level Tournament

10

Basingstoke Croquet Club visitors Friday July 10th 2020

11
12

SCF AC Handicap League Ryde -V- Aldermaston Sunday 12th July Home

13
14

SCF AC Handicap League Hamptworth -V- Ryde Tuesday 14th July Away

15

Wed 15th July SCF GC Handicap League Ryde D -V-Winchester Home

16
17

Fri 17th July SCF GC A-Level League Littleton -V- Ryde Away

18
19
20

Mon 20th July SCF GC Doubles only League Ryde-V-Thames Valley Home

21
22

Wed 22nd July SCF GC B- Level League Blewbury -V- Ryde Away

23
24

Fri 24th July SCF GC Doubles only League Ryde -V-Harwell Home

25
26
27

Mon 27th July SCF GC Handicap League Ryde C-V-Hamptworth Home

28
29
30
31

Fri 31st July SCF GC Handicap League Bransgore B -V – Ryde C Away

1
2
+ Export Events